Help & Support Is Available
If you are a distillery and need help with your profile or any of the website’s features then this page will help you. This quick guide is designed to help you get started. If you need further you can always contact us [email protected].
Logging in and registering for an account on our website is really easy and takes just a few clicks of a button.
1) To register please press ‘Sign In’ as illustrated below.
You will then be prompted to ‘Sign In’ or ‘Sign Up’. All new users will need to ‘Sign Up’ first to create an account. If you are an existing user then please select ‘Sign In’ and enter your details.
Note: before you can access the site (claim a listing, register your listing or post a review) your registration will need to be approved by our Administrators. When your account has been approved you will be sent an email with confirmation. Until your registration has been approved you wil not be able to log-in to the website.
To claim your listing on Round of Gin you will first need to register an account on our website. To do this, please follow the simple steps above.
Once you have registered and your account has been approved then please find the listing you wish to claim and press ‘Claim’ as illustrated below.
You will then be prompted to enter your business details for verification purposes. Please follow the on-screen instructions to complete vertification.
Note: to claim your page you will need to provide proof of identity.
Once you have claimed your listing and it has been approved you can then edit and update your profile. Visit your listing and at the bottom of the page on the right you will see the ‘Edit‘ button. Press this and you will be taken to the edit screen where you can update your listing.
We offer various plans and some distilleries have upgraded their plan with us.
You can upgrade your account at any time. Simply log-in to your Dashboard area and click on ‘Listings‘ down the left-hand side. Find the listing you would like to upgrade and one the right-hand side of the listing you will see three dots. Click on them and three drop-down options will appear. Select the bottom one ‘Change Plan‘.
Select the plan you wish to upgrade to and follow the on-screen instructions to complete the transaction.
Once you upgrade you will then start to enjoy new features and services we provide.