Rademon Estate is currently made up of over 500 acres of land which dates to AD565. As well as, with the original estate house dating back to 1667. History surrounds the estate; from Rademon House itself, through to the original courtyard, cottages and workers bell. Not to mention, the imposing obelisk in honour of the 19th Century Estate Manager, William Sharman-Crawford.
Just over 400 years later, our Distillery has sparked its own history within Rademon Estate. When the first foundations laid in the summer of 2013. Since then we have grown and expanded with the extension of our stunning glass still house which houses our beautiful copper stills, and the addition of our state of the art Visitor Centre.
Why not join us on one of our Distillery tours to find out more about Rademon Estate and its heritage and raise a glass to Northern Ireland’s first craft distillery.